CSR Cosmetic Solution https://csrcs.ca Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://csrcs.ca/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/favicon-1.png CSR Cosmetic Solution https://csrcs.ca 32 32 Body Wash, Body Care, Hair Care https://csrcs.ca/body-wash-body-care-hair-care/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:32:33 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=92 Bath Gel Bath Wash Shampoo Conditioner Hair-Styling Products

The post Body Wash, Body Care, Hair Care appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

]]>
  • Bath Gel
  • Bath Wash
  • Shampoo
  • Conditioner
  • Hair-Styling Products
  • The post Body Wash, Body Care, Hair Care appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    Hot Pour https://csrcs.ca/hot-pour/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:30:51 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=89 Cream Blusher Lip Scrub Contouring Makeup

    The post Hot Pour appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
  • Cream Blusher
  • Lip Scrub
  • Contouring Makeup
  • The post Hot Pour appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    Creams, Lotions and Ointments https://csrcs.ca/creams-lotions-and-ointments/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:30:30 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=86 Facial Cleanser Cream Lotion Foot Care Cream Make-up Remover

    The post Creams, Lotions and Ointments appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
  • Facial Cleanser
  • Cream
  • Lotion
  • Foot Care Cream
  • Make-up Remover
  • The post Creams, Lotions and Ointments appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    Sticks https://csrcs.ca/sticks/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:29:31 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=84 Lipstick Concealer Lip Balm Deodorant *CSR offers a variety of molding options including silicone.

    The post Sticks appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
  • Lipstick
  • Concealer
  • Lip Balm
  • Deodorant
  • *CSR offers a variety of molding options including silicone.

    The post Sticks appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    Emulsions https://csrcs.ca/emulsions/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:28:26 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=81 Cream Lotion

    The post Emulsions appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
  • Cream
  • Lotion
  • The post Emulsions appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    Medicated and Cosmetic Powders https://csrcs.ca/medicated-and-cosmetic-powders/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:28:00 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=77 Pressed Loose Dusting (Eye Shadow, Blush, Bronzer)

    The post Medicated and Cosmetic Powders appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
  • Pressed
  • Loose
  • Dusting (Eye Shadow, Blush, Bronzer)
  • The post Medicated and Cosmetic Powders appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    Alcohol Based Liquids and Gels https://csrcs.ca/alcohol-based-liquids-and-gels/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:16:02 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=74 Perfume Aftershave Cologne

    The post Alcohol Based Liquids and Gels appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
  • Perfume
  • Aftershave
  • Cologne
  • The post Alcohol Based Liquids and Gels appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    Fluid Based Color Cosmetics https://csrcs.ca/fluid-based-color-cosmetics/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:15:23 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=72 Foundation, Concealer Primer Highlighter Mascara, Brow Gel Eye Liner Lip Gloss, Lip Lacquer

    The post Fluid Based Color Cosmetics appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
  • Foundation, Concealer
  • Primer
  • Highlighter
  • Mascara, Brow Gel
  • Eye Liner
  • Lip Gloss, Lip Lacquer
  • The post Fluid Based Color Cosmetics appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    OTC and Topical Pharmaceuticals https://csrcs.ca/otc-and-topical-pharmaceuticals/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:14:52 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=69 Sunscreen Acne Cream Sunscreen Lip Balm Antiperspirant

    The post OTC and Topical Pharmaceuticals appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
  • Sunscreen
  • Acne Cream
  • Sunscreen Lip Balm
  • Antiperspirant
  • The post OTC and Topical Pharmaceuticals appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    Sheet Masks https://csrcs.ca/sheet-masks/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:49:47 +0000 http://csrcs.ca/?p=63 By Quarter-3 2018, CSR will be offering North American production of Kolmar Korea K-Beauty sheet masks.

    The post Sheet Masks appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>
    By Quarter-3 2018, CSR will be offering North American production of Kolmar Korea K-Beauty sheet masks.

    The post Sheet Masks appeared first on CSR Cosmetic Solution.

    ]]>